Sunday, 27 May 2012

Matt Smith and Benedict Cumberbatch present Steven Moffat's Special BAFTA Award

Matt Smith (Doctor Who) and Benedict Cumberbatch (Sherlock) present Steven Moffat with a Special BAFTA Award at the 2012 British Academy Television Awards from London.

Request from the Vortex

Whoogle collates the original articles and thus gives the original sources the support and hits they deserve rather than rewriting the news and quoting the source, meaning they don't get any hits.

Please don't forget that you found it on Whoogle if re-posting any of the links found here.